Jess C

Jess C

Want to know more about Jess C? Get the official bio, social pages, articles and more!


Khalid Reveals New Tracklist For Album Dropping In December!

Khalid is getting ready to drop his new album "Scenic Drive" to close out the year. Ahead of its Dec.3rd release he has revealed the tracklist to the album that will feature artists like Alicia Keys, Kiana Ledé, Ari Lennox & more!

Check out the tracklist below and mark your calendars for December 3rd!


1. “Intro” feat. Alicia Keys

2. “Present”

3. “Backseat”

4. “Retrograde” feat. 6LACK and Lucky Daye

5. “Brand New” feat. Quin

6. “All I Feel Is Rain” feat. JID

7. “Voicemail” feat. Kiana Ledé

8. “Open” feat. Majid Jordan

9. “Scenic Drive” feat. Smino and Ari Lennox

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content