Jess C

Jess C

Want to know more about Jess C? Get the official bio, social pages, articles and more!


NEW MUSIC: Chris Brown ft. Justin Bieber, Ink - Don't Check On Me

Slowing it down a bit with this new acoustic song by Chris Brown and Justin Bieber! Chris Brown is getting you ready and excited for the release of his new album.

The highly anticipated album "Indigo" is three days away from it's release! & you know Chris Brown likes to go big with his releases, this one will include the following 32 tracks...yes 32 lol He put in work!


1. Indigo

2. Back To Love

3. Come Together f. H.E.R.

4. Temporary Lover f. Lil Jon

5. Emerald f. Juicy J & Juvenile / Burgundy

6. Red

7. All I Want Is f. Tyga

8. Wobble Up f. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy

9. Need A Stack f. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas

10. Heat f. Gunna

11. No Guidance f. Drake

12. Girl Of My Dreams

13. Natural Disaster / Aura

14. Don’t Check On Me f. Ink & Justin Bieber

15. Sorry Enough


1. Juice

2. You Like That

3. Troubled Waters

4. Take A Risk

5. Lurkin f. Tory Lanez

6. Trust Issues / Act In

7. Cheetah

8. Undecided

9. BP / No Judgement

10. Side Nigga

11. Throw It Back

12. All On Me

13. Sexy f. Trey Songz

14. Let’s Smoke

15. Early 2K f. Tank


16. Part Of The Plan

17. Play Catch Up

18. Dear God

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content